Alle Veranstaltungen

Warschauer Buchmesse
Thu. 23.05.2024 | 10:00 o' clock -
Sun. 26.05.2024 | 18:00
Podiumsdiskussion
Buchvorstellung
Warsaw
Read more
Diskussion: Zbrodnia, przestrzeń i czas. O genius loci i czasie historycznym we współczesnym kryminale
Sat. 25.05.2024 | 14:00 o' clock
Podiumsdiskussion
Buchvorstellung
Prof. Dr. Miloš Řezník
Warsaw
Read more
Diskussion: Mychajło Mohylańskyi. Pisarz i przemoc
Sat. 25.05.2024 | 17:00 o' clock
Podiumsdiskussion
Buchvorstellung
Dr Viktoriia Serhiienko
Warsaw
Read more
Anatomy of a Suffering Soul: Between Healing and Disciplining. The Formation of Psychiatry in Europe from the 18th until Early 20th Century (app. 1750–1920)
[Translate to Englisch:]
Wed. 29.05.2024 | 10:00 o' clock -
Fri. 31.05.2024 | 18:00
Conference
Dr Jaromír Mrňka
Prag
Read more
Konferenz "Jüdisches Kulturerbe"
Sun. 02.06.2024 | 10:00 o' clock -
Thu. 06.06.2024 | 16:00
Conference
Prof. Dr. Ruth Leiserowitz
Dr. Christhardt Henschel
Warsaw
Read more
Dienstagsvortrag: Prof. Yfaat Weiss "Tarbut im Derech Eretz. Jugend in Litauen"
Tue. 04.06.2024 | 18:00 o' clock
Vortrag
Warsaw
Read more
Dr. Johannes Gleixner (München): New Currency or Bad Money? Popular Reactions to the Introduction of a New Czechoslovak Currency after the First World War
Tue. 11.06.2024 | 17:00 o' clock
Vortrag
Prag
Read more
Polnisch-Deutsche Wissenschaftliche Begegnungen: Prof. Maatsch: Digital transformation in Europe (DAAD)
Thu. 13.06.2024 | 18:00 o' clock
Vortrag
Warsaw
Read more
Workshop: Holocaust Mass Graves
Fri. 14.06.2024 | 09:00 o' clock -
Thu. 18.04.2024 | 18:00
Conference
Dr. Łukasz Krzyżanowski
Prof. Dr. Magdalena Saryusz-Wolska
Read more
Dariusz Adamczyk (DHI Warschau) Die Geld- und Sozialgeschichte Ostmitteleuropas als nichtlineare Forschung. Fragestellungen und methodische Zugänge
Wed. 19.06.2024 | 11:00 o' clock
Kolloquium
Warsaw
Read more
Ekaterina Oleshkevich (Bar-Ilan University, Israel): Baby farming in the Polish lands: moral economy and changing maternal perceptions
Wed. 26.06.2024 | 11:00 o' clock
Kolloquium
Warsaw
Read more
Victimhood - Acknowledgement - Politics of Memory: Struggle over the Memory of Suffering
Tue. 03.09.2024 | 10:00 o' clock -
Thu. 05.09.2024 | 17:00
Conference
Read more
Queer Urban Underworlds in European State Socialism
Tue. 17.09.2024 | 10:00 o' clock -
Thu. 19.09.2024 | 18:00
Conference
Dr Jaromír Mrňka
Prag
Read more
Polnisch-Deutsche Wissenschaftliche Begegnungen: Prof. Czerny: Marginalizacja i fragmentacja społeczno-przestrzenna w miastach Ameryki Łacińskiej
Thu. 17.10.2024 | 18:00 o' clock
Vortrag
Warsaw
Read more
Centenary of the Locarno Treaties and Collective Security Policy in Europe
Thu. 24.10.2024 | 10:00 o' clock -
Fri. 25.10.2024 | 17:00
Conference
Dr Jaromír Mrňka
Read more
23
May
Podiumsdiskussion Buchvorstellung
Warschauer Buchmesse
Read more